The installation ceremony of the new rotary interact club of our school for the rotary year 2016-2017 was held on 17 august 2016 the occasion was graced by the outgoing president Rajesh Malhotra, the club president Sunil Jain, the district director, new generation, Mr Vivek Sardana.

The cabinet was announced as follows:

President- Madhav Thukral

Vice President-Ishita Bansal

secretary-Muskaan Mehta

treasurer- Jitesh Jain

for students were awarded ties for their mevitorious services.They were 1.Shivam jain 2.Mishu Sikka 3.Muskan Jhalma and 4.Jhalak Aggarwal.

The new project directors appointed are

  1. Ridhi bhatia- Patrika
  2. Jaismine Gorver-health awareness
  3. Muskan Mehta-anti plastic campaign

The old interacts were awarded certificates and the names of new interacts were announced.

The principal Mrs. Anita Wadehra welcomed the guest with bouquets and addressed the interacts. She applanded their efforts and congratulated the club for winning the Platinum award and the first runner’s up trophy from the district governor.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close